Implicating Claudia Book Cover
Author: Elle E. Kay
Publisher: Faith Writes Publishing
Pages: 184 pages
Country: USA
Book URL: Buy

Haunted by death. Hunted by a killer.

Finding herself on the wrong end of a murder investigation, Marine reservist, Claudia McIntyre retreats to an isolated farmhouse to escape the unwanted press.

But she’s caught the killer’s attention, and he has unfinished business with her.

Dawson Montgomery’s quiet life gets upended by the turmoil surrounding Claudia. She’s no longer a bratty kid neighbor. She’s a beautiful, stubborn woman who refuses to run from her demons, even when a madman sends her threatening packages.

A budding romance fills Claudia and Dawson with new hope, but the killer’s schemes threaten both their lives and their faith in the Almighty Protector.

*****This book is a romantic suspense/thriller with strong Christian themes.*****


The Endless Mountain Series is a series of three stand-alone books that can be read alone or as a series. While the characters from the first book are mentioned in the second and third books, they do not need to be read in order to understand the individual stories.