fbpx // Add \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\"Add to Cart\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\" buttons in Divi shop pages add_action( \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'woocommerce_after_shop_loop_item\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\', \\\\\\\\\\\\\\\'woocommerce_template_loop_add_to_cart\\\\\\\\\\\\\\\', 20 );

Endless Mountain Series eBook

Discover a gripping Christian romantic suspense series filled with mystery and faith. In this collection, follow the journeys of three remarkable young women, introduced in book one: Stella, Claudia, and Sofie.

In Shadowing Stella, Stella navigates life as a pregnant, single daughter of the town preacher, all while sensing someone watching her every move. Her decision to ignore the danger may have deadly consequences if she’s not careful.

In Implicating Claudia, Claudia reunites with Dawson, a childhood friend and neighbor, only to be falsely accused of murder. As the real killer targets her, her stubborn independence may put more than just her own life at risk.

In Chasing Sofie, Sofie refuses to accept that her boyfriend Johan’s death was a suicide. When she starts her own investigation into his death, she uncovers dangerous evidence that leads her into harm’s way.

Experience the thrill of suspense and the power of faith as these three women journey through love, loss, and danger in The Endless Mountain Series.


🔒 Safe & Secure Checkout


How will I receive my ebook?

When you order ebooks direct from me, your book will be delivered through BookFunnel. They’ll email you with a link where you can claim your book and have it delivered to your favorite reading device. BookFunnel makes the process simple and they offer no-cost support if you run into any problems.

How will I receive my print book?

When you order print books from me, they are printed and shipped by BookVault—known for their top-notch printing quality. Delivery may take a little longer than Amazon Prime, but their books are worth the wait.

Reasons to buy list

Escape into a thrilling fictional story.

Enjoy a character driven fast-paced novel.

Your sale directly supports the author.

Be the first to leave a review.

There are no reviews yet.

The Endless Mountain Series by Elle E. Kay ebook cover

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Drag and drop images here or click to upload

Spend $75.00 to get a 10% discount!
Spend $50.00 on any product to receive this gift!
Spend $100.00 on any product to receive this gift!